Contatti

Leomaster

  • LEOMASTER SPA
    Via Coppi e Bartali, 20
    59025 CANTAGALLO (PO)

    PHONE. 0574 98 061
    FAX 0574 98 25 10 – 0574 98 06 98

    E-MAIL: info@leomaster.it
    commercialeitalia@leomaster.it
    export@leomaster.it

    PEC: leomaster@pec.it



    • Leonardo Morini
      Commercial Italy and Samples
      leonardo@leomaster.it
    • Stefano Morini
      Foreign Trade
      stefano.m@leomaster.it
    • Maurizio Morini
      Production and Purchasing
      maurizio@leomaster.it
    • Andrea Meoni
      Head of Technical Department
      andrea@leomaster.it
    • Luca Desii
      Foreign Trade
      luca.d@leomaster.it





    Representatives




    • ITALY

      TUSCANY

      VENETO

      PUGLIA

      PIEDMONT

      CAMPANIA

      LOMBARDY

      EMILIA ROMAGNA
      AND REPUBLIC OF SAN MARINO
    • International

      GERMANY AND SWITZERLAND

      AUSTRIA

      FRANCE

      SPAIN

      PORTUGAL

      GREECE

      HOLLAND

      BELGIUM

      POLAND

      UK

      SCANDINAVIAN COUNTRIES
      (SWEDEN, DENMARK, NORWAY)

      TURKEY

      UNITED STATES

      CANADA

      JAPAN

      KOREA

      CHINA AND HONG KONG

This site uses cookies, browsing the site as they allow the use of our cookie policy Cookies policy. OK